Contact us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:


President:

Ryc Lyden, ARRL/Amateur Radio Emergency Services

(ARES)

651-434-4399

ryclyden@gmail.com


Vice President:

Tom Anderson, Church of Christ Latter Day Saints

Cell: 651-900-4018

tomandkaty@mac.com


Secretary:

Ruth Talford, Lutheran Social Services of Minnesota

Cell Phone: 651-456-8123

ruth.talford@lssmn.org


Treasurer:

Marie Putnam, Salvation Army

Phone: 763-754-1144

Cell: 320-219-8088

mlputnam@peoplepc.com


Members at Large:

Cheryl Vennerstrom, Headwaters Relief

Cell: 612-239-3768         

cherylv@orionassoc.net


Laura Fruci, HOPE – Animal Assisted Crisis Response

Cell: 651-425-1609         

mamafrooch@comcast.net


William Heegaard, Footprint Project

Cell: 612-701-5400         

will@footprintproject.org


Ed Olson, MN-WI Baptist Convention

Cell: 507-403-9832

epolson507@gmail.com


Dale Wollin, MN-WI Baptist Convention

Cell: 952-835-4384

dwonkell@aol.com


David Kaplan, Nechama Jewish Response to Disaster

Work: 952-225-6822

david@nechama.org



Immediate Past Presidents:


Kim Dettmer, Lutheran Social Service of Minnesota

Work: 651-969-2313  Cell: 612-598-7811

kim.dettmer@lssmn.org


Dan Christopulos

612-308-5407

dchristopulos@iocc.org

International Orthodox Christian Charities (IOCC)



HSEM Representative:

Dennis Walter, Voluntary Resource Coordinator

Work Phone: (651) 201-7442

Cell Phone: (651) 295-7720

dennis.walter@state.mn.us


P.O. Box 130261, Roseville, MN 55115
MinnesotaVOAD@gmail.com 


To request MNVOAD or Individual Member Organizations in times of disaster, choose one of the following options:

  1. Call the MN State Duty Officer (651-649-5451 or 1-800-422-0798)
  2. Make the request to the MNVOAD Desk at the SEOC, if activated
  3. Contact MNVOAD leadership, listed on this page
  4. Ask a member voluntary agency already on the ground in your community


Minnesota Voluntary Organizations Active in Disaster is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software